Senior Schedule

Freshman Schedule
Week Date Time Home Away Venue
1 Monday, May 2, 2022 8:00:00 PM 6. LAW OFFICE OF DAVID WALKER 4. S.J.U. Girl's Court
1 Tuesday, May 3, 2022 8:00:00 PM 1. DUFFY REAL ESTATE 2. HARVEYS HOOP STARS Girl's Court
1 Wednesday, May 4, 2022 8:00:00 PM 3. CHARLES FRIEL CONTRACTORS 5. PUB OF PENN VALLEY Girl's Court
2 Monday, May 9, 2022 8:00:00 PM 6. LAW OFFICE OF DAVID WALKER 3. CHARLES FRIEL CONTRACTORS Girl's Court
2 Tuesday, May 10, 2022 8:00:00 PM 1. DUFFY REAL ESTATE 5. PUB OF PENN VALLEY Girl's Court
2 Wednesday, May 11, 2022 8:00:00 PM 4. S.J.U. 2. HARVEYS HOOP STARS Girl's Court
3 Monday, May 16, 2022 8:00:00 PM 2. HARVEYS HOOP STARS 6. LAW OFFICE OF DAVID WALKER Girl's Court
3 Tuesday, May 17, 2022 8:00:00 PM 5. PUB OF PENN VALLEY 4. S.J.U. Girl's Court
3 Wednesday, May 18, 2022 8:00:00 PM 1. DUFFY REAL ESTATE 3. CHARLES FRIEL CONTRACTORS Girl's Court
4 Monday, May 23, 2022 8:00:00 PM 1. DUFFY REAL ESTATE 4. S.J.U. Girl's Court
4 Tuesday, May 24, 2022 8:00:00 PM 3. CHARLES FRIEL CONTRACTORS 2. HARVEYS HOOP STARS Girl's Court
4 Wednesday, May 25, 2022 8:00:00 PM 6. LAW OFFICE OF DAVID WALKER 5. PUB OF PENN VALLEY Girl's Court
5 Tuesday, May 31, 2022 8:00:00 PM 4. S.J.U. 3. CHARLES FRIEL CONTRACTORS Girl's Court
5 Thursday, June 2, 2022 8:00:00 PM 6. LAW OFFICE OF DAVID WALKER 1. DUFFY REAL ESTATE Girl's Court
6 Tuesday, June 7, 2022 8:00:00 PM 4. S.J.U. 6. LAW OFFICE OF DAVID WALKER Girl's Court
6 Wednesday, June 8, 2022 9:00:00 PM 2. HARVEYS HOOP STARS 1. DUFFY REAL ESTATE Girl's Court
6 Thursday, June 9, 2022 8:00:00 PM 5. PUB OF PENN VALLEY 3. CHARLES FRIEL CONTRACTORS Girl's Court
7 Monday, June 13, 2022 8:00:00 PM 3. CHARLES FRIEL CONTRACTORS 6. LAW OFFICE OF DAVID WALKER Girl's Court
7 Tuesday, June 14, 2022 8:00:00 PM 2. HARVEYS HOOP STARS 4. S.J.U. Girl's Court
7 Wednesday, June 15, 2022 8:00:00 PM 5. PUB OF PENN VALLEY 1. DUFFY REAL ESTATE Girl's Court
7 Thursday, June 16, 2022 8:00:00 PM 5. PUB OF PENN VALLEY 2. HARVEYS HOOP STARS Girl's Court
8 Monday, June 20, 2022 8:00:00 PM 6. LAW OFFICE OF DAVID WALKER 2. HARVEYS HOOP STARS Girl's Court
8 Tuesday, June 21, 2022 8:00:00 PM 4. S.J.U. 5. PUB OF PENN VALLEY Girl's Court
8 Wednesday, June 22, 2022 8:00:00 PM 3. CHARLES FRIEL CONTRACTORS 1. DUFFY REAL ESTATE Girl's Court
9 Monday, June 27, 2022 8:00:00 PM 4. S.J.U. 1. DUFFY REAL ESTATE Girl's Court
9 Tuesday, June 28, 2022 8:00:00 PM 2. HARVEYS HOOP STARS 3. CHARLES FRIEL CONTRACTORS Girl's Court
9 Wednesday, June 29, 2022 8:00:00 PM 5. PUB OF PENN VALLEY 6. LAW OFFICE OF DAVID WALKER Girl's Court
10 Thursday, July 14, 2022 8:00:00 PM 5. PUB OF PENN VALLEY 4. S.J.U. Girl's Court
10 Thursday, July 14, 2022 9:00:00 PM 6. LAW OFFICE OF DAVID WALKER 3. CHARLES FRIEL CONTRACTORS Girl's Court
11 Monday, July 18, 2022 7:00:00 PM 4. S.J.U. 1. DUFFY REAL ESTATE Girl's Court
11 Monday, July 18, 2022 8:00:00 PM 6. LAW OFFICE OF DAVID WALKER 2. HARVEYS HOOP STARS Girl's Court
11 Tuesday, July 19, 2022 8:00:00 PM 2. HARVEYS HOOP STARS 4. S.J.U. Girl's Court
11 Wednesday, July 20, 2022 8:00:00 PM 4. S.J.U. 2. HARVEYS HOOP STARS Girl's Court
11 Thursday, July 21, 2022 7:00:00 PM 2. HARVEYS HOOP STARS 4. S.J.U. Girl's Court