Junior Schedule

Freshman Schedule
Week Date Time Home Away Venue
1 Monday, May 20, 2024 7:00:00 PM MARPLE PUPLIC HOUSE STRETCH FUNERAL SERVICE Girl's Court
1 Tuesday, May 21, 2024 7:00:00 PM HARMELIN MEDIA ADDIS ELECTRIC Girl's Court
1 Wednesday, May 22, 2024 7:00:00 PM MCGILLINS OLDE ALE HOUSE GREAT AMERICAN PUB Girl's Court
1 Thursday, May 23, 2024 7:00:00 PM STRETCH FUNERAL SERVICE ADDIS ELECTRIC Girl's Court
2 Tuesday, May 28, 2024 7:00:00 PM GREAT AMERICAN PUB MARPLE PUPLIC HOUSE Girl's Court
2 Wednesday, May 29, 2024 8:00:00 PM ADDIS ELECTRIC MCGILLINS OLDE ALE HOUSE Girl's Court
2 Thursday, May 30, 2024 7:00:00 PM HARMELIN MEDIA STRETCH FUNERAL SERVICE Girl's Court
3 Monday, June 3, 2024 7:00:00 PM MARPLE PUPLIC HOUSE MCGILLINS OLDE ALE HOUSE Girl's Court
3 Tuesday, June 4, 2024 7:00:00 PM STRETCH FUNERAL SERVICE ADDIS ELECTRIC Girl's Court
3 Wednesday, June 5, 2024 7:00:00 PM HARMELIN MEDIA MCGILLINS OLDE ALE HOUSE Girl's Court
3 Thursday, June 6, 2024 8:00:00 PM ADDIS ELECTRIC GREAT AMERICAN PUB Girl's Court
4 Monday, June 10, 2024 8:00:00 PM MARPLE PUPLIC HOUSE STRETCH FUNERAL SERVICE Girl's Court
4 Tuesday, June 11, 2024 7:00:00 PM GREAT AMERICAN PUB HARMELIN MEDIA Girl's Court
4 Wednesday, June 12, 2024 7:00:00 PM ADDIS ELECTRIC MARPLE PUPLIC HOUSE Girl's Court
4 Thursday, June 13, 2024 8:00:00 PM STRETCH FUNERAL SERVICE MCGILLINS OLDE ALE HOUSE Girl's Court
5 Monday, June 17, 2024 8:00:00 PM MCGILLINS OLDE ALE HOUSE GREAT AMERICAN PUB Girl's Court
5 Tuesday, June 18, 2024 7:00:00 PM MARPLE PUPLIC HOUSE HARMELIN MEDIA Girl's Court
5 Wednesday, June 19, 2024 7:00:00 PM ADDIS ELECTRIC MCGILLINS OLDE ALE HOUSE Girl's Court
5 Thursday, June 20, 2024 8:00:00 PM STRETCH FUNERAL SERVICE GREAT AMERICAN PUB Girl's Court
6 Monday, June 24, 2024 8:00:00 PM HARMELIN MEDIA MCGILLINS OLDE ALE HOUSE Girl's Court
6 Tuesday, June 25, 2024 7:00:00 PM MARPLE PUPLIC HOUSE ADDIS ELECTRIC Girl's Court
6 Wednesday, June 26, 2024 7:00:00 PM GREAT AMERICAN PUB STRETCH FUNERAL SERVICE Girl's Court
6 Thursday, June 27, 2024 8:00:00 PM HARMELIN MEDIA MARPLE PUPLIC HOUSE Girl's Court
7 Monday, July 8, 2024 7:00:00 PM GREAT AMERICAN PUB HARMELIN MEDIA Girl's Court
7 Tuesday, July 9, 2024 7:00:00 PM MARPLE PUPLIC HOUSE MCGILLINS OLDE ALE HOUSE Girl's Court
7 Wednesday, July 10, 2024 8:00:00 PM STRETCH FUNERAL SERVICE HARMELIN MEDIA Girl's Court
7 Thursday, July 11, 2024 7:00:00 PM ADDIS ELECTRIC GREAT AMERICAN PUB Girl's Court