Junior Schedule

Freshman Schedule
Week Date Time Home Away Venue
1 Tuesday, June 1, 2021 7:00:00 PM 5. MCSHEAS PUB 3. GREAT AMERICAN PUB Girl's Court
1 Wednesday, June 2, 2021 7:00:00 PM 4. NELLY HOME CARE 1. HARMELIN MEDIA Girl's Court
1 Thursday, June 3, 2021 7:00:00 PM 6. ADDIS ELECTRIC 2. NARBERTH JR. WOMENS CLUB Girl's Court
2 Monday, June 7, 2021 7:00:00 PM 6. ADDIS ELECTRIC 1. HARMELIN MEDIA Girl's Court
2 Tuesday, June 8, 2021 7:00:00 PM 5. MCSHEAS PUB 4. NELLY HOME CARE Girl's Court
2 Wednesday, June 9, 2021 7:00:00 PM 3. GREAT AMERICAN PUB 2. NARBERTH JR. WOMENS CLUB Girl's Court
2 Thursday, June 10, 2021 7:00:00 PM 4. NELLY HOME CARE 6. ADDIS ELECTRIC Girl's Court
3 Monday, June 14, 2021 7:00:00 PM 4. NELLY HOME CARE 2. NARBERTH JR. WOMENS CLUB Girl's Court
3 Tuesday, June 15, 2021 7:00:00 PM 1. HARMELIN MEDIA 3. GREAT AMERICAN PUB Girl's Court
3 Wednesday, June 16, 2021 7:00:00 PM 2. NARBERTH JR. WOMENS CLUB 5. MCSHEAS PUB Girl's Court
3 Thursday, June 17, 2021 7:00:00 PM 6. ADDIS ELECTRIC 3. GREAT AMERICAN PUB Girl's Court
4 Monday, June 21, 2021 7:00:00 PM 1. HARMELIN MEDIA 5. MCSHEAS PUB Girl's Court
4 Tuesday, June 22, 2021 7:00:00 PM 3. GREAT AMERICAN PUB 4. NELLY HOME CARE Girl's Court
4 Wednesday, June 23, 2021 7:00:00 PM 2. NARBERTH JR. WOMENS CLUB 1. HARMELIN MEDIA Girl's Court
4 Thursday, June 24, 2021 7:00:00 PM 5. MCSHEAS PUB 6. ADDIS ELECTRIC Girl's Court
5 Monday, June 28, 2021 7:00:00 PM 3. GREAT AMERICAN PUB 4. NELLY HOME CARE Girl's Court
5 Tuesday, June 29, 2021 7:00:00 PM 5. MCSHEAS PUB 1. HARMELIN MEDIA Girl's Court
5 Wednesday, June 30, 2021 7:00:00 PM 6. ADDIS ELECTRIC 2. NARBERTH JR. WOMENS CLUB Girl's Court
5 Thursday, July 1, 2021 7:00:00 PM 3. GREAT AMERICAN PUB 1. HARMELIN MEDIA Girl's Court
6 Monday, July 5, 2021 7:00:00 PM 5. MCSHEAS PUB 6. ADDIS ELECTRIC Girl's Court
6 Tuesday, July 6, 2021 7:00:00 PM 4. NELLY HOME CARE 2. NARBERTH JR. WOMENS CLUB Girl's Court
6 Wednesday, July 7, 2021 7:00:00 PM 5. MCSHEAS PUB 3. GREAT AMERICAN PUB Girl's Court
6 Thursday, July 8, 2021 7:00:00 PM 2. NARBERTH JR. WOMENS CLUB 1. HARMELIN MEDIA Girl's Court
7 Monday, July 12, 2021 7:00:00 PM 6. ADDIS ELECTRIC 4. NELLY HOME CARE Girl's Court
7 Tuesday, July 13, 2021 7:00:00 PM 2. NARBERTH JR. WOMENS CLUB 5. MCSHEAS PUB Girl's Court
7 Wednesday, July 14, 2021 7:00:00 PM 1. HARMELIN MEDIA 4. NELLY HOME CARE Girl's Court
7 Thursday, July 15, 2021 7:00:00 PM 3. GREAT AMERICAN PUB 6. ADDIS ELECTRIC Girl's Court
8 Monday, July 19, 2021 7:00:00 PM 4. NELLY HOME CARE 5. MCSHEAS PUB Girl's Court
8 Tuesday, July 20, 2021 7:00:00 PM 1. HARMELIN MEDIA 6. ADDIS ELECTRIC Girl's Court
8 Wednesday, July 21, 2021 7:00:00 PM 3. GREAT AMERICAN PUB 2. NARBERTH JR. WOMENS CLUB Girl's Court