Freshman Schedule

Freshman Schedule
Week Date Time Home Away Venue
1 Monday, May 6, 2019 6:00:00 PM 3. VILLAGE TREATS 5. NARBERTH ROCKETTES Girl's Court
1 Tuesday, May 7, 2019 6:00:00 PM 2. DANCE XPRESS 1. HEAR FOR SPEECH, LLC. Girl's Court
1 Wednesday, May 8, 2019 6:00:00 PM 6. CERMIGNANO AC/HEATING 4. STRETCH FUNERAL SERVICE Girl's Court
2 Tuesday, May 14, 2019 6:00:00 PM 2. DANCE XPRESS 6. CERMIGNANO AC/HEATING Girl's Court
2 Wednesday, May 15, 2019 6:00:00 PM 1. HEAR FOR SPEECH, LLC. 5. NARBERTH ROCKETTES Girl's Court
2 Thursday, May 16, 2019 6:00:00 PM 3. VILLAGE TREATS 4. STRETCH FUNERAL SERVICE Girl's Court
3 Monday, May 20, 2019 6:00:00 PM 4. STRETCH FUNERAL SERVICE 1. HEAR FOR SPEECH, LLC. Girl's Court
3 Tuesday, May 21, 2019 6:00:00 PM 3. VILLAGE TREATS 6. CERMIGNANO AC/HEATING Girl's Court
3 Wednesday, May 22, 2019 6:00:00 PM 5. NARBERTH ROCKETTES 2. DANCE XPRESS Girl's Court
4 Tuesday, May 28, 2019 6:00:00 PM 3. VILLAGE TREATS 1. HEAR FOR SPEECH, LLC. Girl's Court
4 Thursday, May 30, 2019 6:00:00 PM 2. DANCE XPRESS 4. STRETCH FUNERAL SERVICE Girl's Court
5 Tuesday, June 4, 2019 6:00:00 PM 1. HEAR FOR SPEECH, LLC. 6. CERMIGNANO AC/HEATING Girl's Court
5 Wednesday, June 5, 2019 6:00:00 PM 4. STRETCH FUNERAL SERVICE 5. NARBERTH ROCKETTES Girl's Court
5 Thursday, June 6, 2019 6:00:00 PM 2. DANCE XPRESS 3. VILLAGE TREATS Girl's Court
6 Monday, June 10, 2019 6:00:00 PM 6. CERMIGNANO AC/HEATING 5. NARBERTH ROCKETTES Girl's Court
6 Tuesday, June 11, 2019 6:00:00 PM 5. NARBERTH ROCKETTES 3. VILLAGE TREATS Girl's Court
6 Wednesday, June 12, 2019 6:00:00 PM 1. HEAR FOR SPEECH, LLC. 2. DANCE XPRESS Girl's Court
6 Thursday, June 13, 2019 6:00:00 PM 4. STRETCH FUNERAL SERVICE 6. CERMIGNANO AC/HEATING Girl's Court
7 Monday, June 17, 2019 6:00:00 PM 4. STRETCH FUNERAL SERVICE 3. VILLAGE TREATS Girl's Court
7 Tuesday, June 18, 2019 6:00:00 PM 5. NARBERTH ROCKETTES 1. HEAR FOR SPEECH, LLC. Girl's Court
7 Wednesday, June 19, 2019 6:00:00 PM 6. CERMIGNANO AC/HEATING 2. DANCE XPRESS Girl's Court
8 Tuesday, June 25, 2019 6:00:00 PM 2. DANCE XPRESS 5. NARBERTH ROCKETTES Girl's Court
8 Wednesday, June 26, 2019 6:00:00 PM 1. HEAR FOR SPEECH, LLC. 4. STRETCH FUNERAL SERVICE Girl's Court
8 Thursday, June 27, 2019 6:00:00 PM 6. CERMIGNANO AC/HEATING 3. VILLAGE TREATS Girl's Court
9 Monday, July 1, 2019 6:00:00 PM 1. HEAR FOR SPEECH, LLC. 3. VILLAGE TREATS Girl's Court
9 Tuesday, July 2, 2019 6:00:00 PM 5. NARBERTH ROCKETTES 6. CERMIGNANO AC/HEATING Girl's Court
9 Wednesday, July 3, 2019 6:00:00 PM 4. STRETCH FUNERAL SERVICE 2. DANCE XPRESS Girl's Court
10 Monday, July 8, 2019 6:00:00 PM 5. NARBERTH ROCKETTES 4. STRETCH FUNERAL SERVICE Girl's Court
10 Monday, July 8, 2019 7:00:00 PM 6. CERMIGNANO AC/HEATING 3. VILLAGE TREATS Girl's Court
10 Wednesday, July 10, 2019 6:00:00 PM 1. HEAR FOR SPEECH, LLC. 5. NARBERTH ROCKETTES Girl's Court
10 Wednesday, July 10, 2019 7:00:00 PM 2. DANCE XPRESS 3. VILLAGE TREATS Girl's Court
10 Thursday, July 11, 2019 6:00:00 PM 1. HEAR FOR SPEECH, LLC. 3. VILLAGE TREATS Girl's Court